Navasky Religious School

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 25, 2016 • 22 Elul 5776

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Sunday, October 2, 2016 • 29 Elul 5776

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Sunday, October 16, 2016 • 14 Tishrei 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Sunday, October 30, 2016 • 28 Tishrei 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Sunday, November 13, 2016 • 12 Cheshvan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Sunday, November 20, 2016 • 19 Cheshvan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Sunday, December 4, 2016 • 4 Kislev 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Sunday, December 11, 2016 • 11 Kislev 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

9. Sunday, December 18, 2016 • 18 Kislev 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

10. Sunday, January 8, 2017 • 10 Tevet 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

11. Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 24 Tevet 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

12. Sunday, January 29, 2017 • 2 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

13. Sunday, February 5, 2017 • 9 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

14. Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

15. Sunday, February 26, 2017 • 30 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

16. Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 7 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

17. Sunday, March 19, 2017 • 21 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

18. Sunday, March 26, 2017 • 28 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

19. Sunday, April 9, 2017 • 13 Nisan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

20. Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 27 Nisan 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

21. Sunday, April 30, 2017 • 4 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

22. Sunday, May 7, 2017 • 11 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM

23. Sunday, May 14, 2017 • 18 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar