Soup Kitchen

Event Sessions

1. Thursday, October 13, 2016 • 11 Tishrei 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

2. Thursday, November 10, 2016 • 9 Cheshvan 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

3. Thursday, December 8, 2016 • 8 Kislev 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

4. Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 14 Tevet 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

5. Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 13 Shevat 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

6. Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 11 Adar 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

7. Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 17 Nisan 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

8. Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 15 Iyyar 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

9. Thursday, June 8, 2017 • 14 Sivan 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM

10. Thursday, July 13, 2017 • 19 Tammuz 5777

10:30 AM - 2:15 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar