Sign In Forgot Password

Baby & Me

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 25, 2017 • 29 Iyyar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 18, 2017 • 22 Iyyar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 11, 2017 • 15 Iyyar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 4, 2017 • 8 Iyyar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 • 1 Iyyar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 20, 2017 • 24 Nisan 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 6, 2017 • 10 Nisan 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 30, 2017 • 3 Nisan 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 23, 2017 • 25 Adar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 16, 2017 • 18 Adar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 9, 2017 • 11 Adar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 2, 2017 • 4 Adar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 23, 2017 • 27 Shevat 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 9, 2017 • 13 Shevat 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 2, 2017 • 6 Shevat 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 26, 2017 • 28 Tevet 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 19, 2017 • 21 Tevet 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 12, 2017 • 14 Tevet 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 5, 2017 • 7 Tevet 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 22, 2016 • 22 Kislev 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 15, 2016 • 15 Kislev 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 8, 2016 • 8 Kislev 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2016 • 1 Kislev 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2016 • 16 Cheshvan 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 10, 2016 • 9 Cheshvan 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2016 • 2 Cheshvan 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 27, 2016 • 25 Tishrei 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 20, 2016 • 18 Tishrei 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 13, 2016 • 11 Tishrei 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 6, 2016 • 4 Tishrei 5777 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 29, 2016 • 26 Elul 5776 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 22, 2016 • 19 Elul 5776 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 18 2017 28 Tishrei 5778