Sign In Forgot Password

Baby & Me

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 31, 2018 17 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, May 10, 2018 25 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, May 3, 2018 18 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, April 19, 2018 4 Iyyar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, April 12, 2018 27 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, March 22, 2018 6 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, March 15, 2018 28 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, March 8, 2018 21 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, March 1, 2018 14 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, February 8, 2018 23 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, February 1, 2018 16 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, January 25, 2018 9 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, January 18, 2018 2 Shevat 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, January 11, 2018 24 Tevet 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, January 4, 2018 17 Tevet 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, December 21, 2017 3 Tevet 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, December 14, 2017 26 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, December 7, 2017 19 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School
Thursday, November 30, 2017 12 Kislev 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Nitzan Nursery School

This free weekly program, open to all faiths, meets each Thursday from 9:30 am - 10:30 am and gives young children (birth to 2 years) and their caregivers the opportunity to begin socializing. For more information, contact nitzan@congbethel.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 20 2019 13 Adar II 5779