Sign In Forgot Password

Nitzan Nursery School Baby & Me

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

2. Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

3. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

4. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

5. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

6. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

7. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

8. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

9. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

10. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

11. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

12. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

13. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

14. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

15. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

16. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

17. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

18. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

19. Thursday, May 23, 2019 • 18 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El

20. Thursday, May 30, 2019 • 25 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCongregation Beth El
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Congregation Beth El

Join us for a free weekly program, offering children (birth to 2 years) and their caregivers the opportunity to begin socializing.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779