Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Paskind

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

2. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

3. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

4. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

5. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

6. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

7. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

8. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779