Mishnah Class

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 6, 2016 • 3 Elul 5776

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 • 24 Elul 5776

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 • 30 Tishrei 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Tuesday, November 8, 2016 • 7 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 14 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Tuesday, November 29, 2016 • 28 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Tuesday, December 6, 2016 • 6 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

13. Tuesday, December 27, 2016 • 27 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

14. Tuesday, January 3, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

15. Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

16. Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

17. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

18. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

19. Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • 11 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

20. Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

21. Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

22. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

23. Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 9 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

24. Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

25. Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

26. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

27. Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • 8 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

28. Tuesday, April 11, 2017 • 15 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

29. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • 22 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

30. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

31. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 • 6 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

32. Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

33. Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • 20 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

34. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

35. Tuesday, May 30, 2017 • 5 Sivan 5777

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar