Mishnah Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 • 5 Sivan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • 20 Iyyar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyyar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 • 6 Iyyar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • 22 Nisan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 • 15 Nisan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 • 8 Nisan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • 16 Adar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 • 9 Adar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 • 2 Adar 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 • 18 Shevat 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 • 11 Shevat 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 • 4 Shevat 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 • 26 Tevet 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 • 27 Kislev 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 • 6 Kislev 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 • 28 Cheshvan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 • 21 Cheshvan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • 14 Cheshvan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 • 7 Cheshvan 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 • 30 Tishrei 5777 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 • 24 Elul 5776 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 • 3 Elul 5776 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar