Sign In Forgot Password

Who We Are

Contact us at: 203-838-2710 or email at

Read the history of our congregation since its founding in 1934

Meet our Rabbi, President and Professional Staff

               Rabbi Ita Paskind, Spiritual Leader

                 Keith Satter, President

              Jody Dietch, Director 

                Lisa Gittelman Udi, Navasky Religious School Director

                 Amy SantaLucia, Nitzan Preschool Director

                Hope Levensohn, Office Staff

Learn about joining Beth El from our Membership Chairs, Dina Fleischmann and Andrea Greenberg

Learn about opportunities to volunteer and get involved

Directions - Google map & directions

Contact Us

Creating your Member Account

Tue, September 27 2022 2 Tishrei 5783