Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Paskind

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Torah Study with Rabbi Paskind during Shabbat services

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783