Sign In Forgot Password

L'Shanah Tovah!

High Holidays 2022

ACCESS THE LIVESTREAM HERE  (Password required)

 

Click on the book graphic to access the digital version of the Mahzor. (Note: we have a limited number of licenses available)

 

 

 Yizkor Book 2022-2023 (to come)

 


 

Selichot

Saturday, September 17, 9 pm

Uplifting Community Service at Beth El Stamford along with TCS Westport

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 25

Drive-Thru New-Logo-Reveal Gift Giveaway

10:00 am - 12:00 pm, stop by!

Service 6:00 pm

Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 26 &

Tuesday, September 27

9:45 am

Tashlich in Norwalk

Monday, September 26

4:00 pm from Beth El parking lot

(bring your bread crumbs)

Cemetery Service

Beth El Memorial Park

Sunday, October 2

12:15 pm

Kol Nidre

Tuesday, October 4

Service 6:15 pm

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5

9:45 am, includes Yizkor

Mincha/Neilah/Final Shofar/

Break Fast

5:40 pm

 

Sukkot /Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah

All Services in person in our parking lot, weather permitting.  

All will be via live stream on our website

 

Sunday, October 9, Erev Sukkot

6:05 pm Candle Lighting

Monday, October 10, Sukkot I

10 am Yom Tov Service in the sukkah

(with Livestream)

Tuesday, October 11, Sukkot II

10 am Yom Tov Service in the sukkah

(with Livestream)

Wednesday-Friday, October 12-14,

8:00 am Minyan via Zoom

(bring your lulav!)

Friday, October 14

5:30 pm Outdoor Abbreviated Kabbalat Shabbat Service and Sukkot Dinner

Sunday, October 16, Hoshanah Rabbah

9 am in the sukkah

Rabbi's Yom Kippur Sermons 2021

Click HERE for the Rabbi's Sermon from Kol Nidre

Click HERE for the Rabbi's Sermon from Yom Kippur

Rabbi's Sermons

Click HERE for the Rabbi's Sermon from the first day of Rosh Hashanah


 

Click HERE for the Rabbi's Sermon from the second day of Rosh Hashanah.


 

Tue, September 27 2022 2 Tishrei 5783